Club Staff

Morgan D'Jangali

Morgan D'Jangali

Club Director

mdjangali@bgcbc.org

 

Jessica Nicholas

Jessica Nicholas

Program Manager

jnicholas@bgcbc.org

 

Bridgette Weaver

Bridgette Weaver

Club Director

bweaver@bgcbc.org

 

Sandra Jones

Sandra Jones

Program Manager

sjones@bgcbc.org

 

Brandon McCall

Brandon McCall

County Director

bmccall@bgcbc.org

 

Temperance Moore-Cascoe

Temperance Moore-Cascoe

Program Manager

tmoore@bgcbc.org

 

Lakia Brown

Lakia Brown

Youth Development Coordinator

lbrown@bgcbc.org

 

Rashad Troutman

Rashad Troutman

Club
Director

rtroutman@bgcbc.org

Jeremy Wright

Jeremy Wright

Health &
PE Coordinator

jwright@bgcbc.org

 

 

Kelvin Harris

Kelvin Harris

Program
Manager

kharris@bgcbc.org

 

 

Nickole Robinson

Nickole Robinson

Social Recreation Coordinator

nrobinson@bgcbc.org

 

 

Markes Thomas

Markes Thomas

Club
Director

mthomas@bgcbc.org

 

Jamal Jackson

Jamal Jackson

Health &
PE Coordinator

jjackson@bgcbc.org

.Chantal McClover

Chantal McClover

Social Recreation Coordinator

cmcclover@bgcbc.org

Shantory Grant

Shantory Grant

Program
Manager

sgrant@bgcbc.org

Cameron Warrick

Cameron Warrick

Club Director

cwarrick@bgcbc.org

 

Jason Stromberog

Jason Stromberog

Program Manager

jstromberog@bgcbc.org

Andreana Holliman

Andreana Holliman

Club
Director

aholliman@bgcbc.org

 

Adrian Brown

Adrian Brown

Program Manager/Art Manager

abrown@bgcbc.org

Tywon Jones

Tywon Jones

Club
Director

tjones@bgcbc.org

Michelle White

Michelle White

Virtual Content Developer

mwhite@bgcbc.org

 

Tiara Reid

Tiara Reid

Program Manager

treid@bgcbc.org

 

Antonette Stroud

Antonette Stroud

Youth Development Coordinator

astroud@bgcbc.org

Leonca Woods

Leonca Woods

Club
Director

lwoods@bgcbc.org

 

George Coneo

George Coneo

Aquatics
Director

gconeo@bgcbc.org

 

 

Anitreia Macon

Anitreia Macon

Social Recreation
Coordinator

amacon@bgcbc.org

 

 

Ryan Powell

Ryan Powell

Health and PE
Coordinator

rpowell@bgcbc.org