Club Staff

Morgan D'Jangali

Morgan D'Jangali

Club Director

mdjangali@bgcbc.org

 

Jessica Nicholas

Jessica Nicholas

Program Manager

jnicholas@bgcbc.org

 

Bridgette Weaver

Bridgette Weaver

Club Director

bweaver@bgcbc.org

 

Chris Cleveland

Chris Cleveland

Program Manager

ccleveland@bgcbc.org

 

Brandon McCall

Brandon McCall

County Director

bmccall@bgcbc.org

 

Temperance Moore-Cascoe

Temperance Moore-Cascoe

Program Manager

tmoore@bgcbc.org

 

Jill Arbogast

Jill Arbogast

Asst. Director - Teen Center

jarbogast@bgcbc.org

 

 

Tywon Jones

Tywon Jones

Club
Director

tjones@bgcbc.org

Jeremy Wright

Jeremy Wright

Health &
PE Coordinator

jwright@bgcbc.org

 

 

Kelvin Harris

Kelvin Harris

Program
Manager

kharris@bgcbc.org

 

 

Nickole Robinson

Nickole Robinson

Social Recreation Coordinator

nrobinson@bgcbc.org

 

 

Christine Richardson

Chrstine Richardson

Club Director

crichardson@bgcbc.org

 

Rashad Troutman

Rashad Troutman

Program Manager

rtroutman@bgcbc.org

Markes Thomas

Markes Thomas

Club
Director

mthomas@bgcbc.org

 

Jamal Jackson

Jamal Jackson

Health &
PE Coordinator

jjackson@bgcbc.org

.Chantal McClover

Chantal McClover

Social Recreation Coordinator

cmcclover@bgcbc.org

Shantory Grant

Shantory Grant

Program
Manager

sgrant@bgcbc.org

Cameron Warrick

Cameron Warrick

Club Director

cwarrick@bgcbc.org

 

Jason Stromberog

Jason Stromberog

Program Manager

jstromberog@bgcbc.org

Michelle White

Michelle White

Club Director/Virtual Content Developer

mwhite@bgcbc.org

 

Adrian Brown

Adrian Brown

Art
Director

abrown@bgcbc.org

Leonca Woods

Leonca Woods

Club Director

lwoods@bgcbc.org

 

George Coneo

George Coneo

Aquatics Director

gconeo@bgcbc.org

 

 

Anitreia Macon

Anitreia Macon

Social Recreation Coordinator

amacon@bgcbc.org