Club Staff

Brenda Fulmore

BRENDA FULMORE

Club Director

bfulmore@bgcbc.org

Maurice Cohen

Maurice Cohen

Program Manager

mcohen@bgcbc.org

Bridgette Weaver

Bridgette Weaver

Club Director

bweaver@bgcbc.org

 

Chris Cleveland

Chris Cleveland

Program Manager

ccleveland@bgcbc.org

 

Henry Estrada

Henry Estrada

Sr. Director of Club Operations

hestrada@bgcbc.org

Temperance Moore-Cascoe

Temperance Moore-Cascoe

Program Manager

tmoore@bgcbc.org

Jill Arbogast

Jill Arbogast

Asst. Director - Teen Center

jarbogast@bgcbc.org

Derrick Brown

Derrick Brown

Health & PE Cord.

dbrown@bgcbc.org

Brandon McCall

Brandon McCall

County Director

bmccall@bgcbc.org

 

Cameron Warrick

Cameron Warrick

Program Manager

cwarrick@bgcbc.org

 

Giselle Estrada

Giselle Estrada

Social Rec. Coord

gestrada@bgcbc.org

 

 

Jeremy Wright

Jeremy Wright

Health & PE Cord.

jwright@bgcbc.org

 

 

Christine Richardson

Chrstine Richardson

Club Director

crichardson@bgcbc.org

 

Alina Palmer

Alina Palmer

Program Manager

apalmer@bgcbc.org

Markes Thomas

Markes Thomas

Club Director

mthomas@bgcbc.org

 

Coco Minott

Coco Minott

Program Manager

cminott@bgcbc.org

Alphonso George

Alphonso George

Health & PE Coordinator

ageorge@bgcbc.org

Morgan D'Jangali

Morgan D'Jangali

Club Director

mdjangali@bgcbc.org

 

Jason Stromberog

Jason Stromberog

Program Manager

jstromberog@bgcbc.org

Michelle White

Michelle White

Club Director/Virtual Content Developer

mwhite@bgcbc.org

 

Tywon Jones

Tywon Jones

Program Manager

tjones@bgcbc.org

Adrian Brown

Adrian Brown

Art Director

abrown@bgcbc.org

Leonca Woods

Leonca Woods

Club Director

lwoods@bgcbc.org

 

Cameron Warrick

Andreana Jules

Program Manager

ajules@bgcbc.org

 

Kelvin Harris

Kelvin Harris

Social Rec. Coord

kharris@bgcbc.org

 

 

Tracey Weldon

Tracey Weldon

Health & PE Cord.

tweldon@bgcbc.org

 

 

George Coneo

George Coneo

Aquatics Director

gconeo@bgcbc.org