Our Leadership


SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chris Gentile    
Co-CEO
cgentile@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Matt Organ    
Co-CEO
morgan@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Michele Clarke    
Chief Financial Officer
mclarke@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Rich Ouellette    
Chief of Club Operations
rouellette@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM
 
Kerry Becker    
VP of Corporate Events & Sponsorships
kbecker@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Karriem Edwards    
VP of Development
kedwards@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Das Khan    
Director of Facility Management
mkhan@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Michelle White
Club Director/Virtual Content Developer
mwhite@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Henry Estrada
Senior Director of Club Operations
hestrada@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Brandon McCall
County Director
bmccall@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Candace Smith
Director of Program Development
csmith@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Marsha Williams
Director of Club Operations
mwilliams@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010