Administrative Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Matt Organ

Matt Organ

Co-CEO
 

morgan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Chris Gentile

Chris Gentile

Co-CEO
 

cgentile@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial
Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Kerry Becker

Kerry Becker

VP of Development
& Events

kbecker@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Henry Estrada

Henry Estrada

VP of
Club Operations

hestrada@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Catrina Diaz

Catrina Diaz

Administrative
Assistant

cdiaz@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Nicole Melendez

Nicole Melendez

Senior Director of
Strategic Initiatives

nmelendez@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Niurka Rodanes

Niurka Rodanes

Talent, Benefits &
Culture Director

mrodanes@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Mudassar Khan (Das)

Mudassar Khan (Das)

VP of
Facilities (Outgoing)

mkhan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Manuel Casas

Manuel Casas

VP of
Facilities (Incoming)

mcasas@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Club Operations

Henry Estrada

Henry Estrada

VP of Club Operations

hestrada@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Marsha Williams

Marsha Williams

Director
of Club Operations

mwilliams@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Angel Profit

Angel Profit-PAYNE

Director of Grants Programs, Administration & Compliance

aprofit@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lace Gillis

Lace Gillis

Grant Programs Administration and Compliance Manager

lgillis@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Resource Development

Nicole Melendez

Nicole Melendez

Senior Director of
Strategic Initiatives

nmelendez@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maria Barrera

Maria Barrera

Director of Digital Marketing and Content Creation

mbarrera@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maria Barrera

Katherine Mendoza

Career & Education
Coordinator

kmendoza@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Anith Benjamin

Anith Benjamin

Director of
Teen Initiatives

abenjamin@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Development & Events

Kerry Becker

Kerry Becker

VP of Development
& Events
 

kbecker@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Macey Markowitz

Macey Markowitz

Senior Director of Development & Corporate Relations

mmarkowitz@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Amanda Heyder McCarthy

Amanda Heyder McCarthy

Director
of Events
 

amccarthy@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Rebecca Farrel

Rebecca FarrelL

Creative &
Brand Director
 

rfarrell@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Alexa Luongo

Alexa Luongo

Events &
Development Manager
 

ALuongo@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Jamie Pignone

Jamie Pignone

Events
Manager
 

jpignone@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Kirra Swiderki

Kirra Swiderki

Events
Coordinator
 

kswiderski@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Finance

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial
Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

Dalrie McIntosh

Dalrie McIntosh

Staff
Accountant

dmcintosh@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lagene Pascoe

Lagene Pascoe

Grant Accounting
 Coordinator 

lpascoe@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Alesia McCarthy

Alesia McCarthy

Accounting
Manager

alesiamccarthy@gmail.com

954-537-1010

Jaime Gallardo

Jaime Gallardo

Staff
Accountant

JGallardo@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Human Resources

Niurka Rodanes

Niurka Rodanes

Talent, Benefits &
Culture Director

mrodanes@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Breanna Green

Breanna Green

Talent Acquisition
and Retention Coordinator

bgreen@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maintenance

Mudassar Khan (Das)

Mudassar Khan (Das)

VP of
Facilities (Outgoing)

mkhan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Manuel Casas

Manuel Casas

VP of
Facilities (Incoming)

mcasas@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Kevin Sudama

Kevin Sudama

Maintenance
Supervisor

gsudama@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lamarr Veal

Lamarr Veal

Warehouse & Events Production Manager

lveal@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Gregory Mills

Gregory Mills

Maintenance
Generalist

gmills@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010