Administrative Staff


MANAGEMENT
 

Brian Quail    
President/Chief Executive Officer

bquail@bgcbc.org

 
954-537-1010
 
Matt Organ    
Executive Vice President
morgan@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Chris Gentile    
Chief Development Officer
cgentile@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Michele Clarke    
Controller
mclarke@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Rich Ouellette    
Chief of Club Operations 
rouellette@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
   

CLUB OPERATIONS
 
Rich Ouellette    
Chief of Club Operations
rouellette@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Marsha Williams    
Program Coordinator of Club Operations
mwilliams@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Neolita Maharaj    
Director of Program Development
nmaharaj@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Jasmine Lewis    
Grants Program Manager
jlewis@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Angel Profit    
KidTrax Coordinator
aprofit@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
   

EVENTS
 
Matt Organ    
Executive Vice President
morgan@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Kerry Becker    
Director of Corporate Events
kbecker@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Franci Adams    
Events Director
fadams@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Karla Zamora    
Events Director
kzamora@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Lamarr Veal    
Warehouse & Events Production Manager
lveal@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Margot Booth    
Special Events Assistant
mbooth@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Kaitlin Jones     
Event Coordinator 
kaitlinj@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Tina Nyp    
Concours 'd Elegance Events Associate
tnyp@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Tara Currier    
Events Auction Solicitation Manager
tcurrier@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Rebecca Farrell    
Graphic Designer
rfarrell@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
   

FINANCE
 
Michele Clarke    
Controller
mclarke@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Maria Irasuegui    
Accounting Manager
MIrasuegui@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Dalrie McIntosh    
Staff Accountant
dmcintosh@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Kimberly Ramdanie        
Accounts Payable Coordinator
kramdanie@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
   

HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Roberta Murphy    
Director of Human Resources
rmurphy@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Kattie Jones     
Receptionist
kjones@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
   

MAINTENANCE
 
Mudassar (Das) Khan    
Director of Facility Management
mkhan@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Edson Copeland    
Maintenance Supervisor
ecopeland@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Andres Mesta    
Maintenance Engineer
amesta@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
   

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
 
Chris Gentile    
Chief Development Officer
cgentile@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Karriem Edwards    
Director of Development
kedwards@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Lisa Devine    
Grants & Development Manager
ldevine@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Nicole Melendez    
Volunteer & Development Manager
nmelendez@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Judith Fletcher    
Assistant Director College & Career Program
jfletcher@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010
 
Carmen Lopez-Ramirez    
Career & Education Coordinator
clopez@bgcbc.org
 
954-537-1010