Administrative Staff

Senior Management

Matt Organ

Matt Organ

Co-CEO

morgan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Chris Gentile

Chris Gentile

Co-CEO

cgentile@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial
Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Amber Williams

Amber Williams

Executive Project Assistant to the Co-CEO’s

awilliams@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

 

Club Operations

Marsha Williams

Marsha Williams

Director
of Club Operations

mwilliams@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Candace Smith

Candace Smith

Director
of Program Development

csmith@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Angel Profit

Angel Profit

Grants Program
Manager

aprofit@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Henry Estrada

Henry Estrada

Senior Director of Club Operations

hestrada@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Events

Kerry Becker

Kerry Becker

VP of Corporate Events & Sponsorships

kbecker@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Tais Romero

Tais Romero

Events
Coordinator

tromero@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lamarr Veal

Lamarr Veal

Warehouse & Events Production Manager

lveal@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Rebecca Farrel

Rebecca FarrelL

Creative &
Brand Manager

rfarrell@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Finance

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial
Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

Dalrie McIntosh

Dalrie McIntosh

Staff
Accountant

dmcintosh@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lagene Pascoe

Lagene Pascoe

Grant Accounting
 Coordinator 

lpascoe@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lagene Pascoe

Maxine Delacruz

Accounts Payable
 Coordinator 

mdelacruz@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Human Resources

Lesmine Lewis

Lesmine Lewis

Human Resources
Generalist

llewis@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maintenance

Mudassar (Das) Khan

Mudassar (Das) Khan

Director of Facility Management

mkhan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Edson Copeland

Edson Copeland

Maintenance
Supervisor

ecopeland@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Kevin Sudama

Kevin Sudama

Maintenance
Engineer

ksudama@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Resource Development

Karriem Edwards

Karriem Edwards

VP
of Development

kedwards@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lisa Devine

Lisa Devine

Grant
Writer

ldevine@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Nicole Melendez

Nicole Melendez

Director of
Teen Initiatives

nmelendez@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maria Barrera

Maria Barrera

Social Media
Specialist

mbarrera@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maria Barrera

Katherine Mendoza

Career & Education
Coordinator

kmendoza@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010