Administrative Staff

Senior Management

Matt Organ

Matt Organ

Co-CEO

morgan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Chris Gentile

Chris Gentile

Co-CEO

cgentile@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial
Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Rich Ouellette

Rich Ouellette

Chief
of Club Operations

rouellette@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Amber Williams

Amber Williams

Executive Project Assistant to the Co-CEO’s

awilliams@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

 

Club Operations

Rich Ouellette

Rich Ouellette

Chief
of Club Operations

rouellette@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Marsha Williams

Marsha Williams

Director
of Club Operations

mwilliams@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Candace Smith

Candace Smith

Director of Program Development

csmith@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Angel Profit

Angel Profit

Grants Program
Manager

aprofit@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Henry Estrada

Henry Estrada

Senior Director of Club Operations

hestrada@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Events

Kerry Becker

Kerry Becker

VP of Corporate Events & Sponsorships

kbecker@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Tais Romero

Tais Romero

Events
Coordinator

tromero@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lamarr Veal

Lamarr Veal

Warehouse & Events Production Manager

lveal@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Margot Booth

Margot Booth

Special Events
Assistant

mbooth@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Rebecca Farrel

Rebecca Farrel

Creative &
Brand Manager

rfarrell@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Finance

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

Maria Irasuegui

Maria Irasuegui

Accounting Manager

mirasuegui@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Dalrie McIntosh

Dalrie McIntosh

Accounts Payable Coordinator

dmcintosh@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maxine Delacruz Grant

Maxine Delacruz Grant

Special Events Assistant

mdelacruz@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Human Resources

Roberta Murphy

Roberta Murphy

Director of
Human Resources

rmurphy@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lesmine Lewis

Lesmine Lewis

Human Resources
Coordinator

llewis@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maintenance

Mudassar (Das) Khan

Mudassar (Das) Khan

Director of Facility Management

mkhan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Edson Copeland

Edson Copeland

Maintenance
Supervisor

ecopeland@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Kevin Sudama

Kevin Sudama

Maintenance
Engineer

ksudama@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Resource Development

Karriem Edwards

Karriem Edwards

VP
of Development

kedwards@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lisa Devine

Lisa Devine

Grant
Writer

ldevine@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Nicole Melendez

Nicole Melendez

Assistant Director,
Career & Education Programs

nmelendez@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Elizabeth Delacruz

Elizabeth Delacruz

Career & Education Coordinator

edelacruz@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maria Barrera

Maria Barrera

Social Media
Specialist

mbarrera@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010