Administrative Staff

Senior Management

Matt Organ

Matt Organ

Co-CEO
 

morgan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Chris Gentile

Chris Gentile

Co-CEO
 

cgentile@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial
Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Kerry Becker

Kerry Becker

VP of Corporate Events & Sponsorships

kbecker@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Karriem Edwards

Karriem Edwards

VP of
Development

kedwards@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Henry Estrada

Henry Estrada

VP of
Club Operations

hestrada@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Catrina Diaz

Catrina Diaz

Administrative
Assistant

cdiaz@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Club Operations

Henry Estrada

Henry Estrada

VP of Club Operations

hestrada@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Marsha Williams

Marsha Williams

Director
of Club Operations

mwilliams@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Candace Smith

Candace Smith

Director
of Program Development

csmith@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Angel Profit

Angel Profit

Grants Program
Manager

aprofit@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Events

Kerry Becker

Kerry Becker

VP of Corporate Events & Sponsorships

kbecker@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Amanda Heyder McCarthy

Amanda Heyder McCarthy

Director
of Events

amccarthy@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Tais Romero

Tais Romero

Events
Specialist

tromero@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Rebecca Farrel

Rebecca FarrelL

Creative &
Brand Manager

rfarrell@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Alexa Luongo

Alexa Luongo

Fundraising Events-Auction Generalist

ALuongo@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Finance

Michele Clarke

Michele Clarke

Chief Financial
Officer

mclarke@bgcbc.org

Dalrie McIntosh

Dalrie McIntosh

Staff
Accountant

dmcintosh@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lagene Pascoe

Lagene Pascoe

Grant Accounting
 Coordinator 

lpascoe@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Ronar DeFranc

Ronar DeFranc

Accounts Payable
Coordinator

rdeFranc@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Human Resources

Niurka Rodanes

Niurka Rodanes

Talent, Benefits & Culture Manager

nrodanes@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lesmine Lewis

Lesmine Lewis

Talent, Benefits & Culture Generalist

llewis@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maintenance

Mudassar (Das) Khan

Mudassar (Das) Khan

Director of Facility Management

mkhan@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Edson Copeland

Edson Copeland

Maintenance
Supervisor

ecopeland@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Kevin Sudama

Kevin Sudama

Maintenance
Engineer

ksudama@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Lamarr Veal

Lamarr Veal

Warehouse & Events Production Manager

lveal@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Resource Development

Karriem Edwards

Karriem Edwards

VP
of Development

kedwards@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Nicole Melendez

Nicole Melendez

Director of
Teen Initiatives

nmelendez@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maria Barrera

Maria Barrera

Director of Digital Marketing and Content Creation

mbarrera@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Maria Barrera

Katherine Mendoza

Career & Education
Coordinator

kmendoza@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010

Laresia Golden

Laresia Golden

Grants
Writer

lgolden@bgcbc.org

954-537-1010